My Secret Garden

My Secret Garden

This is part of my fence in the front yard, it’s a shade garden that needed some color, I had never painted a mural before and just went with it! the girl is Holly Hobby, I was really happy about the way it turned out. There is more of the painting but couldn’t fit it all in, I will do a full picture and post it in a few days.
While doing this, I sat on a bucket and used cat food tins to hold my paint!
When I set my mind to do something I do it thoroughly plus it keeps my mind off my pain.

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

