Pine Cones and Rainbows

It’s said a tree with tons of pine cones on it in the fall, means it’s going to be a real cold/bad winter. Lets just hope Mother Nature doesn’t listen to

Huge Tree Across the Street
Huge Tree Across the Street loaded  with Pine cones!

Folk Lore……

I saw this rainbow the other day and took a picture, just as I turned off the camera and turned to go in, something caught my eye, the Double Rainbow! I knew about the Folk Lore on Pine Cones, I thought I’d look up Double Rainbows!

 Seeing a Double Rainbow is considered a very auspicious occasion and a reason for reflection and meditation.

Didn't need any drinks to see these!
Didn’t need any drinks to see these!
Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

