FIND WALDO…………( I mean Anna)

I gave up at the end of August, the Hummingbirds had moved on……so I thought, until late last month when a tiny little Anna buzzed my feeders, damn! they were all empty! I thought I’d never see her again.  Then the other day she was back, zooming all around the feeders, they were still empty! so I rushed in and cooked up a small batch of sugar water and low and behold she was back later that day! and she brought a friend! So I have 2 little Anna Hummingbirds 6 ft. from my recliner, the perfect spot to take pictures in this cold damp winter.  I just hope they can make it thru when it gets real cold, and I can keep their feeder full!

Camo-Annalook'n at ya annaCamo anna peekaboo

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

