Weekly Photo Challenge: Angular ” Bus Seats”

I took my camera with me to the Flu Shot Clinic the other night, I was expecting line ups of people and taking pictures of how bored people were waiting, but all I could find interesting was all the cars leaving the Complex and a city bus passing by.

I thought it really interesting on how the lights seem to imitate the seats on the bus or people sitting,when I saw the weekly photo challenge was Angular, it fit perfectly.

Angular shape of moving car lights
                                                      Angular shape of moving car lights and a Bus
Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

