Sunny Tuesday

Feb.24-15 sunny Tuesday 0045 Blocks from my house, I’d say 80% of the water front is Industrial, it sucks!Feb.24-15 sunny Tuesday 008 Feb.24-15 sunny Tuesday 009Feb.24-15 sunny Tuesday 015

The beginning of the Mill

The Mill just gets bigger and bigger the more you pan right.

3 Blocks over, and 1 block up, this is the Art District

Not sure what these are called, but they are pretty.
Not sure what these are called, but they are pretty.
The Fountain and the Gardeners Tools
The Fountain and the Gardeners Tools at he Art Gallery
A lovely mossy tree on beautiful street
A lovely mossy tree on a beautiful street just before the Art Gallery
The Art Galleries Gardens
The Art Galleries Gardens, another fountain.
A stone casting of 2 fish
A stone casting of 2 fish
An Asian touch
An Asian touch

Feb.24-15 sunny Tuesday 038Feb.24-15 sunny Tuesday 046

A neighbors shade garden. I'm jealous!
A neighbors shade garden. I’m jealous!
A nice warm place to sit and contemplate
A nice warm place to sit and contemplate
At the top of the park/playground, 3 blocks up from my house,look! you can see my roof!
At the top of the park/playground, 3 blocks up from my house,look! you can see my roof!
The Tsunami Flood zone at the bottom of this hill. I'm lucky, the flood zone ends 1/2 a block from my house! I'll have waterfront property!
The Tsunami Flood zone at the bottom of this hill. I’m lucky, the flood zone ends 1/2 a block from my house! I’ll have waterfront property!
Don't all towns have a pink house just like this one?? I know of 2!
Don’t all towns have a pink house just like this one?? I know of 2!
Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

