Where I used to live……..East Coast Vancouver Island

Tea for 2 and a Frog
Tea for 2 and a Frog

hot day to nanaimo 007 hot day to nanaimo 009

I couldn't find
I couldn’t find “straighten” in my new program, This is the Lighthouse Bistro Restaurant & Pub, I used to run the kitchen
hot day to nanaimo 025
The Downtown Harbour of Nanaimo,BC
hot day to nanaimo 039
The water feature of Cameron Island, I think they had Goldfish in it once but the birds ate them all!
hot day to nanaimo 031
Arborsculpture

hot day to nanaimo 032

Cameron Island ,man made and now home to a beautiful high-rise,with Penthouse's on the lower buildings,that have tree's made to look like fish!
Cameron Island ,man made and now home to a beautiful high-rise,with Penthouse’s on the lower buildings,that have tree’s made to look like fish!

hot day to nanaimo 035hot day to nanaimo 044A little water in your living room?

hot day to nanaimo 023
The Harbour (Nanaimo) City Theatre
hot day to nanaimo 022
The Port Authority and the Bastion, an original preserved Hudson’s Bay Trading Post.
hot day to nanaimo 024
Part of the sea wall walkway, and of course my Yacht!

hot day to nanaimo 021More to come tomorrow as soon as I can edit them!

One thought on “Where I used to live……..East Coast Vancouver Island

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

