Weekly Photo Challenge: Muse

The Weekly Photo Challenge for this week is ” MUSE”  I’m a bit late but I had to think a while on it. So I’m going with this meaning as it hits home with me: A woman, or a force personified as a woman, who is the source of inspiration for a creative artist.

My Muse
My Muse

My Grandmother, Mary,Agnew,Laverty,Wain she gave me the courage and strength and installed the Gene of being creative and artistic in me and has always been my inspiration.!  I took this picture on her 86th birthday (1982 ) on my old Kodak 110 ( I was stopped by customs once when I had that camera with me, the customs officer had never seen one before and she made me take it apart,I was a little miffed!).   I miss my Gram more then anything.

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

