Happy Canada Day!! (um…yesterday) & Some Wild Animals

Dialogue & Fireworks 027Post is a bit late but I got some kick ass pictures of our Canada  Day Walk, it turned out way too hot  when we went to the Quay where they had music, people selling their wares and of course, a beer garden. The music was tropical and the people playing it were about 70yrs old!  We went down at 7:30pm, it still must of been 100 degree’s and even the Crows were Panting!

A Real Thirsty Crow3

So we had to get Buggz to shade and water and I didn’t get any photo’s of the festivities but got some cool photo’s for a change!

For Canada Day………                         Everyone Needs a Beaver!!

Show Your Beaver!!eating grassjust won't turn around!Well,The Beaver had a nice back

I thought this was a statue until he moved! He wasn't too concerned, just a bit weary.
I thought this was a statue until he moved! He wasn’t too concerned, just a bit weary.
He see's Buggz
He saw Buggz and looked pretty worried but we made sure not to scare him!
I don't think he likes dogs!
I don’t think he likes dogs! But Buggz didn’t even know this guy was there!
He decided to leave in his truck!
He decided to leave in his truck!

Not far from the Deer was the creek, wow! was I in for a surprise!

Where  is the Water?? This beach up to the weeds used to be where the water started!
Where is the Water?? This beach had water up to the clump of  weeds on the left.  We’re in big Drought Trouble!
I need a swim!
I need a swim! In I go!
There's still enough water for a swim!
There’s still enough water for a swim! Ah!!!!
I can still touch bottom!
I can still touch bottom, I think I’ll just float here!
I think I'll have a little taste, Yuck!! I'll stick to wallowing and not drinking!
I think I’ll have a little taste, Yuck!! I’ll stick to wallowing and not drinking!
I'm going to shake this dirt out of my hair.......
I’m going to shake this dirt out of my hair…….
Did You call me??
Did You call me??
I'm still Damn Hot!!
I’m still Damn Hot!!
I still need an ice cream!
OK, swims over lets go for an ice cream!
This tree caught my attention, it looks like the roots are reaching down to the water.....
This tree caught my attention, it looks like the roots are reaching down to the water…..
My 7 ft. Hubby and our Saint Bernard! Just so you can see how big this old Oak Tree is!
My 7 ft. Hubby and our Saint Bernard! Just so you can see how big this old Oak Tree is!

And What a Beautiful Way To End The Day……

#1 panaHappy Birthday Canada!!

2 thoughts on “Happy Canada Day!! (um…yesterday) & Some Wild Animals

    1. There are tons around here but I’m usually at home in the house at the time they come out to eat and play! I saw the cutest and smallest little fawn a couple weeks ago,damn if I didn’t have my camera! lol..

      Liked by 1 person

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

