Front Row Seats…

 I sit in  pain so severe yesterday & today I basically had to drag myself down  the stairs to the yard to take these photo’s, I then forced myself to sit and make this post. I am Awe Struck! Even as I did up this post, these photo’s of the sunset  last night are still taking my breath away!

These sights make me get up every morning whether I want to or not! I consider myself lucky to be in the audience in front row seats of such a wonderful show! I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!!

DSCF1006DSCF1004DSCF1007DSCF1013DSCF1015DSCF1024DSCF1025DSCF1031DSCF1027DSCF1018DSCF1038DSCF1035DSCF1033

THE END

Ps…My apologies that the last few photo’s are a bit grainy, my batteries were dying and my camera wasn’t focusing properly and they didn’t look to bad on my photo program.

4 thoughts on “Front Row Seats…

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

