My Armchair Pic’s of my Anna Hummigbirds

My Armchair is right beside my living room window, I have a Hummingbird feeder hanging about 8 ft. away on the porch which makes it pretty easy to take photo’s of them.

Hummer Long Beak
I’ve named this guy “Long Beak” he’s a newbie, and so pretty!

They can see me and sometimes the younger ones are a bit skittish and take a bit longer to get acclimated to seeing me with a black thing looking at them.

Long Beak takes break
All fluffed up!
Camo Anna
This guys in Camo!  Amazing when a plain GI-Joe like this can flash awesome red neck! Maybe I’ll catch that one day soon!
Long Beak watching
All fluffed up cause it’s cold!

 

102_0189
It’s hard to get colour when your in the shadows.
Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

