Weekly Photo Challenge: Time II (in a dogs world)

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenge/time/

It Takes “Time” To Dig To China!

Dig
This time I think I’ll make it!

 

Idig2

dig 3.JPG
Ah…it’s a bit farther then I thought, I don’t know if I’ll have “time”!
dig 4.JPG
I think I’ll need help, Hey! Petey……
Oh there you are
Can you quit playing around  Petey and help me dig to China?? I need help, I just don’t have enough “Time” to do it myself!
Hey, Where did Buggz go
I heard Mum calling, Buggz? where are you? we’re out of “Time”!
Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

