WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Look-Up!

” Looking Up ” Way Up to the sky on a dark night filled with star’s, I tried to take pictures of some of them but my camera wasn’t strong enough to capture the Big Dipper, so I choose the brightest star to the West. I don’t have a tripod so you can see how unsteady I am……..I still think they turned out kind of neat!! (It’s actually them moving not me right?)..

Star at nite 3.JPGStars at nite 1 (640x420).jpg

Star at nite 2 (640x550).jpg

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/look-up/

13 thoughts on “WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Look-Up!

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

