A Trip To Vancouver Island….

My brother and sister-in-law came for a visit last month and they finally posted their photo’s, I picked out the best and thought I’d share! I did not take these….

BC Ferries leaving Sidney.jpg
The only way to get to Vancouver Island (and it’s expensive)!
Entering Sidney harbour.jpg
Entering Sidney, BC’s harbour…if your coming to Victoria!
Tug Boat Leaving harbour.jpg
The difference between American Tug Boats and Canadian one’s is : that We pull, and They push!
Harbour Seal in Victoria.jpg
The Harbour Seals of Victoria’s marina, you can buy a plate of herring and feed them!
Seals in Victoria harbour.jpg
Great Photo of one seal performing for more herring!
Susan and I.jpg
My sister-in-law and I…of course me being silly as usual!
Squirrel at Sprout Lake.jpg
The photo of the young squirrel that sat behind me at the lake! (I promised EvilSquirrel13 I’d show the picture)!

Hope You liked these!!

5 thoughts on “A Trip To Vancouver Island….

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

