How Many Fish Did You Catch Tonight? & Does Size Matter?

                                     Evening at Victoria  Quay, Port Alberni Harbour

Victoria Quay in the Evening Alberni Inlet 001 (640x480).jpg
A boat coming in from fishing
victoria-quay-in-the-evening-alberni-inlet-006-640x480
I thought they were waving to me, until my hubby told me “he wasn’t waving to you, he was giving you the finger! I didn’t capture it! (I guess that’s how many fish he caught)!! lol..
Victoria Quay in the Evening Alberni Inlet 007 (640x480).jpg
The sun just setting behind the tree’s
Victoria Quay in the Evening Alberni Inlet 008 (640x480).jpg
The boat goes farther up the inlet
Victoria Quay in the Evening Alberni Inlet 017.JPG
I was standing beside a Biologist from Washington State and talking with her and taking pictures of the setting sun, she told me she was here to study our Black Bears. I felt very inferior standing next to her and her Camera/Tripod compared to her huge camera (my camera with only 26 x zoom) hers 100 x zoom lens! I guess size does matter! lol…

Victoria Quay in the Evening Alberni Inlet 022.JPG

Victoria Quay in the Evening Alberni Inlet 026 (480x640).jpg

Victoria Quay in the Evening Alberni Inlet 029 (640x388).jpg

Victoria Quay in the Evening Alberni Inlet 028 (640x480) (640x480).jpg

Victoria Quay in the Evening Alberni Inlet 019 (640x432) (640x432).jpg
This last shot was from my yard! Another beauty of an evening in Port Alberni!
4 thoughts on “How Many Fish Did You Catch Tonight? & Does Size Matter?

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

