One Lovely Blog Award!

My blog as been nominated for the “One Lovely Blog Award” by ” Kimmy’s Patio” kimmy1563.wordpress.com

Check out her Blog, she’s an up and coming Star that loves to write and tell stories and is very sweet person and has lots of neat idea’s, You’ll love her! πŸ™‚

image

The rule are as follows:

  1. Post to accept the nomination
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  3. List 7 things about yourself.
  4. Link to the blogs you nominate.
  5. Notify the recipients of their award.
  6. Post the rules!

I’m suppose to list 7 things about myself… Unbelievably, Kim and I have many things in common but can’t list them all (7 just isn’t enough) !

  1. I used to be 5’11”, but have shrunk over the years to about 5’9.5″ !!
  2. I love Horror Movies and Stephan King is my fav. author also, my fav.short story of his is “The Walk”.
  3. I quit drinking 20 yrs ago..
  4. I still smoke but plan to quit forever on my Birthday! (coming soon) I’m a Libra.
  5. I’ve always have had a sweet spot for animals, I used to rescue baby field mice & wildΒ  rabbits when I was young and try to raise them…it never worked 😦 they all died from shock.
  6. I love 60’s, 70’s, 80’s rock music, AC/DC, Pink Floyd etc… my favorite group is America.
  7. I’ve always been a “Joker” and I think my humour has gotten me through a lot in my life! If you can’t laugh at yourself..then whats the point??

I would like to Nominate the following blogs…

  • unbolt.meΒ  orΒ  crumblecult.com
  • Piglove.wordpress.com
  • thethriftydivas.wordpress.com
  • recipeinabottle.wordpress.com
  • thewanderingcows.wordpress.com
  • Jaipurthrumylens.com
  • There are tons of others but I just don’t have room, so spread the “Blog Loving”!

You don’t have to accept this award, but be glad to know, someone out their and probably tons others think you do!

I love reading your blogs and would love others to do the same, however, it solely depends on what you want.

Thanks and Enjoy the Week!

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

