WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Resilient

Resilience is that ineffable quality that allows some people to be knocked down by life and come back stronger than ever. Rather than letting failure overcomeย …

Me, I Am “Resilient”!

 

me Wetaskiwin.JPG
Thank You WordPress and My Readers for Helping Me be Me and Not Judging and letting me tell my story in Words & Photo’s!

my-scars

Sincerely,ย  Teresa (aka: Ladybuggz)

 

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/resilient/

15 thoughts on “WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Resilient

  1. I saw this when I was visiting your pages a week ago but too many distractions got in the way of my commenting until now. You are indeed resilient. I am sorry that you’ve had to go through so much crap to come out the awesome you that you are but you are most certainly an inspiration for me. Hug

    Liked by 1 person

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!

