Under The Big Top,My Creepy Clown : A Halloween Poem

A picture of a man dressed in a sinister clown costume taken from a Facebook page called 'Spot the Burnley Clown' which has sparked panic after social media users falsely claimed he was terrorising the area

Under the tree I see you…Creepy Clown…is the smile on your face  upside down?

A glint of a blade I do see…

Come Creepy Clown….Come…Chase me….Like you have before!

Make me laugh like you did once before, under the Big Top with the dusty saw dust floor!

Honk your nose, make your flower squirt water, flop those big Red Feet, do a dance or two… My Creepy Clown!

Now your smile isn’t upside down.

Make me laugh like before, under the Big Top with the dusty saw dust floor,

until you plunge that blade through my Halloween Gown.

Make me laugh like before, under the Big Top while I lay on the blood soaked saw dust floor.

Make me laugh just once more!

 

Live,Love,Laugh, and eat lots of icecream!